//
you're reading...
Latest Updates, Movies

Did Snow Like The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo? Hell Yeah!

Let me tell you all about The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, this is a “go see” movie. Yes, I am giving it the green light. With out giving NO SPOILERS, I will try to tell you a few good reasons why to see this.

First reason, Daniel Craig… No, I am serious, Daniel Craig. Why? I mean, really, how often does he make BAD movies? His role here is an expert Journalist named “Mikael.” The movie starts with him getting into trouble. See… you won’t have to wait long for that. Is the movie based on this? Not really, you just need it to happen so we can get to the good part… The part described in short as:

Journalist Mikael Blomkvist is aided in his search for a woman who has been missing for forty years by Lisbeth Salander, a young computer hacker.

via – IMDB.com

THE GIRL WITH THE DRAGON TATTOO


If you want to watch the 8-minute trailer… this is the link: http://www.youtube.com/embed/svucpVzRBD4


Second reason, the chick playing “Lisabeth” is a bad ass, yes. Two, randomly sexy (Yeah, I said it!). Three, her character goes through it in this movie, you will get emotionally involved. The actress’ name is Rooney Mara, and her background makers her kind of a big deal. I know I said it already, but shorty is bad-ass in this movie. But I know the words of IMDB saying a “young hacker” doesn’t sell you enough. This girl is the reason to watch this movie… SHE IS BAD-ASS, I SAID IT AGAIN!

Lisabeth

Lisabeth

SIDE NOTE: To all of my fellow AOTS people, especially the females. Brace yourself when watching the movie. You will feel it happen & you will know what I am talking about it… We just know. AOTS does not mean Attack of the Show.

Third reason, you know how movies go over the top with extra-extra bull shit that takes away from the movie? Well, this movie does away with that crap. It will have your mind bending, in a good “mystery” slash “detective” type of way. No, not like the movie INCEPTION or anything of that nature. It is exactly what I said with one bad-ass female to make it worthy of watching again and again.

That brings me to my forth reason. TRILOGY!!!!!! I do not know anything about the books, I don’t care to read them but I want to see a sequel or a prequel. Yeap! That is how good it is.

Sorry for being vague and what not, but I do not want to give an inch to the story other than what is mentioned in this post.

Just know, as you are watching the movie you MIGHT BE saying to yourself:

“Yo! That’s fucked up!”

“I knew it!”

“SMH! Yea, I can believe that!” (no sarcasm)

“Now, that seems like something that people are going through today.”

“Yea, she should’ve did that one more time”

“What? Nah, they not gonna show that on film? Oooooh, they did it!”

“Ummm, wish my woman would do that!”

“Damn, did you see how she flinched? I feel for her.”

“Now, what happens when all this is over?” (Laughingly)

[Repeat question she asked Daniel Craig] no laugh out loud.

“Ohhhh shyt! It’s bout to get Jerry Springer in this bitch!”


LOL. Okay, that is all. GO SEE THIS MOVIE! Then talk to me about it. If you have seen it… drop a comment below and let’s discuss it.

Are you looking forward to another movie?

Oh, the official website is worth visiting at http://www.dragontattoo.com/site and I am not going to front… This song is cool
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo “Immigrant Song” by Karen O with Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross


If you cannot see the video, here is the direct link: http://youtu.be/fkP3urtYCkc

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

About Snow Addy

My name... Snow... Occupation... I get paid to play with websites... Industry... Music Entertainment, the Catalog stuff... but only the best of the catalog. I am a graphic designer at heart & I cheat on my heart with Web Designing, but currently I am cheating on Web Designing with being a Web Master... so who is the Mistress, lol.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 110 other followers

Choose Your Grave

Latest Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

