//
you're reading...
Video Games

Medal of Honor: Warfighter Beta Impressions (Side by Side Teamwork gameplay Video)

MOHW Beta Review

MOHW Beta Review

Well, gaming season is here people. Hide yo’ kids & hide yo’ wife! For many shooter fans that do not cater to one or another, SEPTEMBER through DECEMBER brings a lot of new toys for us. One of my most anticipated games is getting a follow up, and it is Medal of Honor: Warfighter. As the Playstation player that I am, I was able to get my hands on an Xbox 360 to bring to you my Medal of Honor: Warfighter Beta Impressions along with my good friend Ramon Trotman of LifestylesDefined.com. Watch the video below for our first impressions on this beta over the weekend.


Source: Medal Of Honor Warfighter Beta Impressions- side by side gameplay and teamwork

We’ve spent many hours on the game already and will continue to play it until the beta period is over. Unfortunately, the MOH: Warfighter beta is only on Xbox 360. So PC & Playstation players (such as myself) will miss out until release date. Given the different type of gameplay of this game versus the Medal of Honor 2010 game… this could hurt.

Check out LifestylesDefined.com for more MOH: Warfighter news!

About Snow Addy

My name... Snow... Occupation... I get paid to play with websites... Industry... Music Entertainment, the Catalog stuff... but only the best of the catalog. I am a graphic designer at heart & I cheat on my heart with Web Designing, but currently I am cheating on Web Designing with being a Web Master... so who is the Mistress, lol.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 110 other followers

Choose Your Grave

Latest Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

