//
you're reading...
Entertainment

Spoof: Charlie Sheen “Winning!” by Jimmy Fallon

Jimmy Fallon Spoofs Charlie Sheen

Jimmy Fallon Spoofs Charlie Sheen

Quick little spoof about Charlie Sheen done by Jimmy Fallon, I guess this is from his Late Night with Jimmy Fallon show… Meh!

Can’t front… Jimmy did a nice job looking like Charlie… WINNING! for men…


About Snow Addy

My name... Snow... Occupation... I get paid to play with websites... Industry... Music Entertainment, the Catalog stuff... but only the best of the catalog. I am a graphic designer at heart & I cheat on my heart with Web Designing, but currently I am cheating on Web Designing with being a Web Master... so who is the Mistress, lol.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 110 other subscribers

Choose Your Grave